The Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo always attracts some of the biggest stars in country music. The world's largest livestock show and rodeo's 2014 event, coming March 4-23, is no exception.

Every year the Houston Rodeo rivals the talent of any country music festival. The lineup always seems more like the list of CMA Awards show performers. The 2014 event will include Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line and Blake Shelton, as well as Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, and Hunter Hayes. The Zac Brown Band, Chris Young, Reba, the Eli Young Band, Jake Owen, Easton Corbin and The Band Perry will also be among the great country acts performing.

The Rodeo first opened in 1932. It benefits youth, supports education and assists with agricultural practices through its exhibitions and presentations. According to Houston's KTRK-TV, Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo President Joel Cowley stated:

"The range of talented artists illustrates the Show's diversity. We are welcoming new, upcoming artists as well as celebrating timeless legends."

No argument here.

According to the Houston Rodeo website, here's a rundown of the country acts performing at the 2014 Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo:

Tuesday, March 4 - Brad Paisley
Wednesday, March 5 - Eli Young Band
Thursday, March 6 - Reba
Saturday, March 8 - Chris Young
Tuesday, March 11 - Jason Aldean
Wednesday, March 12 - Jake Owen
Friday, March 14 - Keith Urban
Saturday, March 15 - Hunter Hayes
Monday, March 17 - Luke Bryan
Wednesday, March 19 - Florida Georgia Line
Thursday, March 20 - Blake Shelton
Friday, March 21 - Easton Corbin
Saturday, March 22 - The Band Perry
Sunday, March 23 - Zac Brown Band

Tickets go on sale at 10:00am Saturday, Jan. 18th.