It's almost here,Lady Antebellum's new album titled 'Golden' is expected to hit store shelves in the UK, Europe and South Africa on Monday May 6th and in the United States, Canada, Australia and New Zealand on Tuesday, May 7th. While the album is highly anticipated by Lady A fans everywhere. Industry analysts predict that Lady A's latest project will enter the Album Charts in the top ten, that said sales should be brisk.

Downtown, the first single from their fourth studio album 'Golden,' is currently at number 7 on Billboard's Hot Country Charts. According to digital download accounting, 'Downtown' has sold over 315,000 downloads. Lady A's 2011 album 'Own the Night' sold over 1.8 million copies to date. The Trio is excited to share it's latest works with their fans, as the band says "it's something different yet it's still that Lady Antebellum sound they've come to know and love."

Lady A’s Dave Haywood says “We had that perspective of being on a tour and we have a better idea what kind of songs our fans relate to, you know, where it shakes everybody like, ‘Oh, my God, I’ve totally been there.’”

Charles Kelley added “Every band I love that’s been here for a long time has reinvented itself in some way, and there is a balance to it. There’s a reason people fell in love with you in the first place, but I think it’s important not to regurgitate the same stuff over and over again.”

“We embraced risk,” says Hillary Scott. “When you are pushing yourself to not go back to the same well, you’re gonna come up with something different, or you’ll find songs that are different. And that’s what happened on this album.”



The 'Golden' the track listing.

1. Get To Me
2. Goodbye Town
3. Nothin' Like The First Time
4. Downtown
5. Better Off Now (That You're Gone)
6. It Ain't Pretty
7. Can't Stand The Rain
8. Golden
9. Long Teenage Goodbye
10. All For Love
11. Better Man
12. Generation Away